## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

## CAYm1 (2022-23)

Professors		
1	Dr. Meenakshy K.	Professor
2	Dr. Vinita Chellappan	Professor
Associate Professors		
1	Dr. Lisy E. R.	Associate Professor
2	Dr. Mini V.	Associate Professor
Assistant Professors		
1	Madhu A. V.	Assistant Professor
2	Abdul Kareem P. V.	Assistant Professor
3	Sajitha M.	Assistant Professor
4	Mohammedali Shafeeque K.	Assistant Professor
5	Muhammed Farooque E. K.	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Joseph Peter	Assistant Professor
7	Vidhun M.	Assistant Professor
7	Vidhun M.	Assistant Professor